Team

Berger_Micha

Micha
Berger

Geschäftsleiter / Inhaber
Architekt BA BFH
micha.berger@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 18 076 488 46 46
Bader_Robert

Robert
Bader

Hochbauzeichner EFZ
Techniker
Bauleiter
robert.bader@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 14
Baumgartner_Uschi

Uschi
Baumgartner

Administration
Typografin
uschi.baumgartner@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 10
Borner_Fabio

Fabio
Borner

cand. Architekt BA FHZ
Zeichner EFZ FA
fabio.borner@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 10
Gerber_Hansjuerg

Hansjürg
Gerber

Projektleiter
eidg. dipl. Bauleiter
eidg. dipl. Betriebswirtschafter d.G.
hansjuerg.gerber@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 15 076 491 40 15
Goerler_Kevin

Kevin
Goerler

Architekt BA FHZ
kevin.goerler@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 12
Lanz_Yannick

Yannick
Lanz

eidg. dipl. Bauleiter HFP
dipl. Techniker HF
yannick.lanz@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 19 079 945 60 05
Meyer_Claudio

Claudio
Meyer

Projektleiter
dipl. Bauleiter
Netzelektriker EFZ
claudio.meyer@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 13
Muehlematter_Hans

Hans
Mühlematter

Projektleiter
Bauleiter
hans.muehlematter@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 17
Zellweger-MA-151121_Steinemann-Tadaeus

Tadäus
Steinemann

dipl. Bauleiter
Zimmermann EFZ
tadaeus.steinemann@za-ag.ch 076 458 85 98
VonGunten_Benjamin

Benjamin
von Gunten

Projektleiter
Architekt BA BFH
benjamin.vongunten@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 16
Maibach_Giannina

Giannina
Maibach

Fachmittelschule FMS
Zeichnerin EFZ FA i.A.
giannina.maibach@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 10
Mutti_Dominik

Dominik
Mutti

Zeichner EFZ FA i.A.
dominik.mutti@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 10
Ruedi_Siri

Siri
Rüedi

Zeichnerin EFZ FA i.A.
siri.rueedi@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 10
Walker_Dario

Dario
Walker

Zimmermann EFZ
Zeichner EFZ FA i.A.
dario.walker@za-ag.ch 033 334 40 10
unnamed_person

Matthias
Witschi

Freier Mitarbeiter
Projektleiter
Bauleiter
matthias.witschi@za-ag.ch 076 373 20 61
Lade Einträge...